Oh Where Oh Where Has My Little Blog Gone? Oh Where Oh Where Can It Be?

Ok so my blog didn’t actually go missing, but a key component of it did…me!
Ok ok, I didn’t go missing either, but I bet most of you thought I did!
Early in the summer I shared on my Facebook Page that we are expecting our second Farmer In Training (F.I.T in short). I recall from my first pregnancy that making a baby is hard work, but this time around has been so much harder than last time.
Unfortunately, I was sicker, more tired, and waaaaay bigger sooner than before and it really knocked me out. Blogging was not a priority this summer. Keeping my head out of the toilet was.
But, now well in to my second trimester things are coming around finally and I’m ready to get back to it. I hope I haven’t lost too many of you along the way, but I promise this week I’ll do a full recap of how things stand around here, from the oh-so-exciting Bee Saga, to Maebelle the milking goat, our heritage pigs and everything in between.
Stay tuned, I promise that although I’ve been MIA, My Amazing Life As A Farmer’s Wife is still just as exciting πŸ™‚

10 thoughts on “Oh Where Oh Where Has My Little Blog Gone? Oh Where Oh Where Can It Be?

  1. Still a faithful follower here πŸ™‚ Congratulations on your little F.I.T./blessing! Excited to hear how things are going on your farm.

    Blessings!

    Jenn

  2. That’s what i love about blogging! There are no rules! Though it does take a certain amount of discipline, we do have to prioritize and it sounds like you are doing a good job with that! I’m always glad for a post from you, whenever that may be..

  3. Glad to see you back Marie and sorry you felt so awful- don’t forget the end result will be GREAT!! God Bless You(s) Sherri (Ambers Mom)

  4. So happy to hear you are doing well {now}! πŸ™‚ Taking care of yourself, F.I.T. and everything else busy farm wives/mommas have to do is certainly a priority over blogging! πŸ™‚ Can’t wait for your updates, no matter how often or not they show up!

  5. Hey Marie, good to see you back and congrats on baby in the making!!
    Sending you the meeting notice too – hopefully not too late for you to slot it in?

I love hearing from you and read (and try to respond to) every comment. Thank-you for taking the time to write one! "Let no unwholesome word proceed from your mouth, but only such a word as is good for edification according to the need of the moment, so that it will give grace to those who hear." Ephesians. 4:29

