My Dream Coop

Everyone who knows me knows how much I love my chickens, and I’m always striving to give them the best life I can. My coop is spacious, with lots of feed and water at all times, lovely handmade nest boxes…But it lacks beauty. it’s very utilitarian. I’d like to change that next year, so I’ve been looking at what other people have done.

And I’ve found many coops that inspire me, like this beauty 

And I love the vintage feel of this one

So Pretty!

BUT…This coop takes the cake as my all time, 100% FAVORITE coop.

The Fantasy Coop

Please check out the link to The Fancy Farm Girl, everything on her blog is amazing to me, AND there are more pictures of the coop

I think I need to put together a plan for a new coop! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Dream Coop

  1. Pingback: Dream Coop Construction Day 3 – Plowing in Pearls

  2. Pingback: Construction Day 4 – Plowing in Pearls

I love hearing from you and read (and try to respond to) every comment. Thank-you for taking the time to write one! "Let no unwholesome word proceed from your mouth, but only such a word as is good for edification according to the need of the moment, so that it will give grace to those who hear." Ephesians. 4:29

